Contact Us

These are the contact details for HOIST magazine.

Editorial


Daniel Searle
Editor
t:+44 (0) 20 7406 6544
Email: daniel.searle@uk.timetric.com

Sotiris Kanaris
Assistant editor
t:+44 (0) 20 7406 6626
Email: sotiris.kanaris@uk.timetric.com

Will North
Group editor, lifting titles
Cranes Today
t:+44 (0) 20 7406 6629
Email: will.north@uk.timetric.com

Advertising


Martin McCarthy
Group Sales Manager
Cranes Today
t: +44 (0)20 8269 7848
f: +44 (0)20 8269 7803
Email: martin.mccarthy@uk.timetric.com

Elena Lewis
Classified sales executive
Cranes Today
t: +44 (0)203 096 5788
Email: elena.lewis@uk.timetric.com

Nathan Bell
Digital Sales Executive
Cranes Today
t: +44 (0) 203 0965796
Mobile: +44 (0) 7481140658
Email: nathan.bell@uk.timetric.com

Sales agents


Italy
Anna de Bortoli
t: +39 02 477 100 36
f: +39 02 477 113 60
Email: milano@ediconsult.com

China
Xianbiao Zhou, CMTM
t: +86 10 642 636 04
f: +86 10 6428 5925
Email: zhouxb@cmtm.com.cn

Japan
Sho Harihara
t: +81 6 4790 2222
f: +81 6 4793 0800
Email: sho@yukarimedia.com

Subscriptions


Guy Chapman
t: +44 (0)20 8269 7816
f: +44 (0)20 8269 7877
Email: guy.chapman@uk.timetric.com